Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4970 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Poh W. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Recenzat 14 mai 2016

Conganage A. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Recenzat 14 mai 2016

Hui T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Recenzat 13 mai 2016

Ma. P. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

EDward L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Wee N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Romualdo G. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
A
A
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

Nilobon V. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

CHIN L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

Chan M. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
.
.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016