Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Elaine din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

LIZEN din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Magdalene din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Koh din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

KER din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

John din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Ka din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2016
ok
ok
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Colleen din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Ying din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Rena din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: