Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Jefferson din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Minji din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

donna din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră standard specială (2 adulți + 1 copil)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Jason din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Mary din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

LING din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Sherle din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

MAWEEN din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Hayley din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Prangnisa din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: