Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4970 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Jenny K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Overall i have a gd stay in this hotel.
high speed wifi, gd location and nice food surrounding.
Have a gd stay in this hotel with nice food around and good location.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

Hao W. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Room is quite small but clean.
Location, Service
Nothing particular. The hotel has a excellent location near Metro station, which made it easy to visit the heart area in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2013

Joey T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Miserable
Near to tourist attractions.
Hotel room was very small, eventually toilet will be small too. It is still acceptable for me. Happened was toilet was flooded during the night due lots of rubbish stucked inside.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2013

Esther W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Nice, Comfortable, Convenient
Near to Local dining place, shopping area, easy access to MRT station
It was really awesome. We can easily found restaurant nearby the hotel. It was quite near to shopping area in WONG KOK. The room was clean, comfortable and big compare to other hotel that we had stayed in Hongkong before we came to this hotel. It was near to the MRT station as well. We were very statisfied staying in this hotel.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

WILSON T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
One of the best stays I had.
friendly staff, nice accommodation, good food
Being a traveler for most of the times, my stay in this hotel was definitely one of the best I had. It gave me the peace of mind that I always wanted whether I'm on a business or personal travel. It's one of the best places to sleep after a long day. The staff is very reliable and friendly too. I will definitely recommend this hotel. It's worth the stay and pay.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2013

Louis T. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
clean room in centrally located area
location, value for money, friendly staff
Have used this hotel several times in the past. Still a reasonably priced choice if you want to stay in the Yaumatei area.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

Sandra P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
easy access to mtr, comfortable
easy access to mtr, wi-fi in room, clean room
We stayed at the 5th Floor and there's a mid-aged lady who I guess is from the Housekeeping, who is very jolly and helpful which is quite unusual because we seldom see Chinese staffs smiling. Room is small but clean and internet access is quite fast. Walking distance from the Yau Ma Tei MTR ang Temple Street.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

YINGPEI X. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
nice place
perfect location,nearby the subway,
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

YINGPEI X. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
very nice,I will be back next time
location,room is very clean,feel warm
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Louise R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice and relaxing room!
clean bathroom, friendly staff, accessible to anywhere!
Overall, our stay was nice. We were out most of the time, but when we were there, our room provided us with the comfort and rest we needed. I also especially liked the bathroom because it was very clean and had nice amenities. The only downside was that I got really bad bed bugs from sleeping there :( I hope the housekeeping department does something about this. In general, our stay was a pleasant experience!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013