Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

kang din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

wen din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Pleasant Stay
centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013

wen din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Great Stay
Clean, helpful staffs and easily accessible.
Great! Room is really small, hard to move about however, it was clean and cheap as compared to other hotels!
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013

WU din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Ok hotel
Shopping, Convenient, Fast
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013

SANDO din Letonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Comfortable stay near Yau Ma Tei MTR
The hotel is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good location,not far from the main shopping streets in Mongkok, clean, safe, good value.
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Silka Seaview Hotel during my 3 day visit to Hong Kong. There are many positive things that I can say about this hotel: (1) Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. (2) Not far from the main shopping areas of Mongkok. (3) Clean. (4) Safe. (5) Fast check-in / check-out. (6) Many local restaurants and McDonalds near the hotel. (7) Good location. (8) Fast and free WiFi. (9) The room was cleaned on daily basis during my 3 day stay. (10) There's free luggage storage available for early check-in guests and after check-out. However, there were a few things that I didn't enjoy as much: (1) Very small room. (2) The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly when I arrived. (3) The air-con made quite a lot of noise which took a little time to get used to, as I am very light sleeper. (4) The room and the bathroom are not designed for the tall & mighty. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and will consider staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2013

Choo din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great
Centrally located, easy access to mtr station
Room is small as expected. Near to yau ma tei mtr and temple street is just next to our hotel. overall good stay.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2013

Luyun din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Cleanliness of the room needs to improve
Easy access to MTR, bus stops and food. Near temple street as well.
Having stayed at Silka Seaview previously, I would say that the standard of its cleanliness has drop. Hairs can be seen at most corners and even on one of the pillows when I entered the hotel room on the first day. Front desk staff were trying their best to clear the queue when checking into the hotel. Check out was pretty fast.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2013

WEI din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
convenient enough but the room quite small
it's near to someplace which is crowded! Convenient to those cha chan tieng and near for shopping. some more it is nearby the train station!
the location is good enough but then the room space is quite limited. and didnt provided any free-breakfast. and the bad thing is their wifii gonna charge you, this is what not really reasonable!
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2013

HEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
A lot of food is available around the hotel, good location, small room.Near by Yau Ma Tei MRT Station.Behind the hotel is Temple Street.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2013

Kevin din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
good location, clean, but very small room
location, cleanliness
Within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Temple Street market is just outside. Room was clean but very small. Barely enough space for 2 persons, but I guess that's to be expected in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: