Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4973 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Sin Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

tjia B. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2013
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013

Mirna G. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013

Choon Y. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Fast internet, Near to shopping
As many comments, the room is clean but a little small and is much smaller than my expectation.Generally still acceptable. Local traditional cafe restaurant is just next door, shopping at temple street is just right infront of the hotel. 15min walk to WongKok shopping area, 5min walk to Subway Station.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013

Heng C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
room so small
clean room
near to mtr clean room nice staff no free airport transport
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013

Mehmet S. din Turcia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Man in the box (Alice in Chains)
Only location is good for the hotel
When I arrived to the hotel welcoming was not that good actually. Cold stone attitude which I think is Chinese people's general posture. Room is about 8 squared meters and when you think 2 squared meters of the room is bathroom and 1 square meter is for the hole you have 5 squared meters for the room. In my opinion room sizes of hotels have to be stated in the room information page. If I knew the room size, I would think again maybe. Good thing about the hotel is its location. Its very close to the metro station, night bazaar and famous nathan road. Also has free wi-fi in the rooms. Breakfast is very limited and restaurant is very tiny for a 19 floor hotel. Just have 4 or 6 tables in the restaurant but lots of restaurants around. Room service also not that good.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2013

Nuttavud L. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Convenience...But a few non-smoked room.
Convenience, Free Wifi, Near night market (Temple street)
Everything in this hotel was fine. Convenience, Free wifi. But non-smoked room have just only 3 floors, even though they have more than 10 floors. I have to stay with smoked floor. You can got smoked smell in the air condition. If you can requested non-smoked room. You should do it. (for someone don't like smoking)
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2013

kang P. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

wen K. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Pleasant Stay
centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013

wen K. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Great Stay
Clean, helpful staffs and easily accessible.
Great! Room is really small, hard to move about however, it was clean and cheap as compared to other hotels!
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013