Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5079 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

siriporn din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră standard specială (2 adulți + 1 copil)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recenzat 03 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sheherqueen din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shu din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ETHON din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jefferson din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Minji din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

donna din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră standard specială (2 adulți + 1 copil)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jason din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mary din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LING din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: