Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Stephane din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

siriporn din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard specială (2 adulți + 1 copil)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Sheherqueen din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

Shu din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

ETHON din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Jefferson din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Minji din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

donna din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard specială (2 adulți + 1 copil)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Jason din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Mary din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: