Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4968 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Shiao G. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Near to MTR
Walking distance to MTR, centrally located and free wifi
Be prepared that the room is very small but equips with all the necessity like most of the hotels provides. This hotel comes with free and good wifi that makes your stay even more pleasant.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

Johan D. din Olanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
very basic hotel without any extras.
location and bed. a
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

JUN W. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
lean room and close to train station
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Zhi N. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
no frills, clean and comfortable hotel
location, cleanliness, free in-room wifi
room was small but clean and comfortable. only provided 1 pillow per bed but can request for more from room service without extra charge. no major complaints.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

chee K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Clean, easy and convenient...
Good location, clean and budget
Preferred non smoking room and room is comfortable
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Kim C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
The room is too small for 2 persons.
Location, near food and high floor
The room is too small. We had 2 big luggages and a cabin bag. There was hardly any space for us to walk. Location was near the night market and great eateries very nearby.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Ang J. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Inexperience receptionist
Location, wifi, convenient .
everything was fine staying in this hotel not till check out, the reception girl said my deposit of HKD$500 in master card can only be void after one week. I was very unhappy about it when we do not have any outstanding bill with the hotel and she called a male colleague to assist... only then that guy void my deposit on the spot. if this one of the hotel rule, I think they should look into it and not keep customers deposit for one week after checking out.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Kee C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Clean room and close to train station
Walking distance to Train station, close to the temple street, and very clean room
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

Sin Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

tjia B. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2013
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013