Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Cin din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Jerilyn din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

LIOW din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2014

GRACE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Luiz din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Marnoon din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2014

Aik din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2013

CHARLIE din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Ekkehard din Germania
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

NG din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: