Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4974 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

HSUEN N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good location
clean , strategic location , good service
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Shiv C. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Abdul F. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Ang T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
comfortable
Location, price, clean
Great. This was my 2nd stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Nongnapa W. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good Location, Easy to shopping dining
easy access MTR, near shopping area good service
Easy access to MTR, Near Temple Street Market and another shopping area. Food and Dining all around area.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Chu V. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Dorothy H. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Very small room. crowded lobby.
Good location, near city transports, near shopping areas
The first thing me and my friend have noticed when we entered the hotel was the lobby was so crowded with baggage, front-desk staffs are not that accommodating and can't speak English well and are not approachable. At the room, it was very small, Air-condition is noisy and bed was hard to sleep on, pillow cases are dirty. The elevators are slow we even have to walk down the stairs after waiting for 10 mins. I will not stay in this hotel ever again, if i were you there are more better hotels that this one. it's just that i was in a rush to find a hotel to stay.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

PUI K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Convenient
Convenient,fast internet, nice staff.
Good, just don't expect for big room, unless you rather to pay more.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

paveena S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi
It was very good experience staying there. The hotel lacated in good location, near shopping center. It has a market at night and not far from restaurants. The hotel has free wifi. The room is quite small but clean.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

Eddy T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Enjoyable but nothing extra ordinary
Cheap, quite good location and cleanliness is ok
Just fine, there is nothing impressive. I prefer the Mini hotel at Causeway Bay.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013