Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Chan din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great stay
I'm impressed with the service to provide mobile data to us. Helps us with navigation a lot.
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Timothy din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice Place
Nice place near good small restaurants
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Fabiana din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zhi din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TSI din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teck din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Belgia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Recenzat 07 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Desianne din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Recenzat 06 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anne din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Recenzat 05 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karen din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recenzat 04 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: