2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Hwei din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2016

Melissa din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2016

Regina din Singapore
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Ling din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră King Deluxe Plaza
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Muhammad din Singapore
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

LOH din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Allen din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Pin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

Tan din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

MAY din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: