2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13058 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13058 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

James din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Stayed 5 days with wife and 2 children
Beautiful, great view, easy access to trains.
Was disappointed to find the swimming pool closed for the entire 5 days of our stay. This was a big selling point in us booking this hotel. Also was disappointed that a 5 star hotel does not have room service. Other than these 2 things it was a beautiful hotel. For these 2 reasons my family will choose another hotel on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 12 martie 2016

Lilian din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Good location with MTR in the building
Clean, value.for money, good location
Overall stay is.good and comfortable. Easy access to MTR.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

NANCY din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
very excellent spacious room
it was a pleasant stay as the room is very very spacious so kids enjoyed a lot by running around. it was a pleasant stay except the part where i get bed bug bites on my legs. the staffs were very helpful n friendly.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Kelvin din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Convenience, Easy accessible and reasonable rate
Strongly recommend for those who want to stay in Mongkok.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Dyan din Filipine
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location
Right beside MOKO mall and near the MTR TST-East Stop - couldn't really ask for more re: location.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

SOK din Malaezia
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
location, space, food
The room is clean, the location of hotel is great with nice food surrounded reachable in walking distance, the tart selling at the entrance is delicious especially the cheese tart. Everything is great for the stay in Royal Plaza Hote.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Tan din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Short stay
Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. Environment is clean too..
We only stayed a night at the hotel. Will visit again to try your restaurants and facilities.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

henny din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră dublă de familie Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
great hotel
Great hotel..for family stay..
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

kit din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Cheaper price
Price, staff, shopping mall nxt to it
Stayed 2 nights in here, even though the MTR is just nxt to the hotel, but the MTR station location is just not convenience, have to transfer to many line to many places. A decent shopping mall is just linked to the hotel & MTR, whenever there is raining out there we still able to hang around inside the mall. Just there is a very strong smell once get into our room.. Smell of moist.. Shower pressure is low.. Other than that everything was just fine.
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Gerald din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Not bad but not fantastic either
overall nice, the pool and Jacuzzi were closed, which was very disappointing the bed was not every comfortable and my room was right over the train--which was noisy on occasion in the room
Recenzat 10 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: