2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13034 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13034 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Sarah din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gim din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pui din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Royal Club Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chandra din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out
Recenzat 28 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Byung din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră dublă de familie Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elmer din Filipine
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Archimedes din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră dublă de familie Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Recenzat 26 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siu din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good service
clean and moden
Recenzat 26 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marie din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
Recenzat 26 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chui din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
Recenzat 25 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: