2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Alexander din Malaezia
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
City stay
Decent location, nice decor
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

Lia din Filipine
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

GOH din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very good
Satifactory
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Fauzie din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Lien din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Streisand din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Liu din Singapore
Turist solitar
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Walking distance to eateries
Direct link to MOKO - shopping centre. Great rooms and fantastic service. Prefer to walk using the link bridge to Mongkok than taking the MTR at Mongkok east station.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Melody din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
2 night stay
Everything was absolutely perfect. Arriving and Leaving the hotel process was smooth and easy. Felt good to have stayed in this hotel.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Thomas din Australia
Cuplu
Plaza Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great Hotel in good loacation
Good size room for Hong Kong, everything you could want, very happy wit the Moko shopping centre and rail station right by the door.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Xuezhen din Singapore
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Very comfortable stay
Staff there were really nice and approachable, hotel cleanliness is excellent
Recenzat 31 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: