2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Jasmine din Singapore
Turist solitar
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Enjoyable stay
Lovely hotel with fantastic amenities and room! Friendly staffs. Love their baked cheese tart which can be bought at the side entrance to the shopping mall. Located near to tourist attractions like Flower Market, Ladies Street, etc. Shopping mall (MOKO) is right next to the hotel as well as the Mongkok East MTR. Mongkok MTR is within walking distance via a footbridge.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HUEI din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Valued for money
Location was great, great staff, quiet environment, good wifi connection
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
A luxurious hotel with good facilities and location
I'm very impressed with the quality of the room and hotel. The room looks new and is contemporarily designed. The hotel is also adjoined by MOKO shopping mall. The only setback is the hotel lacks mobile phone provided by most hotels in HK for room guests. By the way, it's easier to walk to the hotel from Mongkok MTR than from Prince Edward MTR especially in summer as Mongkok MTR has covered overhead pedestrian link to Mongkok East MTR.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, comfortable and spacious room, convenient location with Airport Express shuttles and MTR station, will stay here again if visiting. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. 👍👍👍👍👍
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alexander din Malaezia
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
City stay
Decent location, nice decor
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lia din Filipine
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GOH din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very good
Satifactory
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Fauzie din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lien din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Streisand din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: