Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 12856 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 12856 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Recenzii verificate

yingying W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2014

Emily L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2014

Esther T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Valerie K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Leonard L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Eng O. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Very clean and conveniently located
1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Wai L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Stay from 1st to 4th Sept
very clean with comfortable bed and surrounding
Excellent with the exception of the staff at the check in being rather unpleasant and face was really black with no smile.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Chang W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Value for money
Space in the room, cleanliness, swimming pool
It was value for money - 5 stars hotel. Ample space within the room. Love the comfort of the room. Cleanliness is well maintained. Nice swimming pool. The only drawback is that the MTR below the hotel is not the main line so need to change lines to move about. Grand Century Plaza is under renovation.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Peggy T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
wonderful stay
location, cleanliness, shopping
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Imelda A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2014
will come back
value for money, clean, big rooms
The hotel is located right next to shopping1 centre although not a bignone. There was a construction underway when i stayed there last march 2014, but it didnt bother me so much the rooms were big compared to hk standard and the rate was cheaper than most 5 stars hotel.qlthough it is right on top of train station, there was not much around. overall, it was a great hotel for those whos looking for affordable comfort, and dont mind a bit hassle to go to major shopping area.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014