2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13035 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13035 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Randy din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
good location and nice hotel
good location, easy access to and from airport, comfortable room
it was great, since touch down at the airport was easy to get to the hotel. great location easy to the MTR station just down to the basement. room was clean, nice view and comfortable bed.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vivian din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Good location and spacious room
Location, spacious room, friendly staff
Good
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
A little far from main Mongkok MTR, not convenient
Cheap, new, next to shopping centre
Good rooms and very cheap rates. Next to Mongkok East MTR, but not the main Mongkok MTR. Tons of walking to nearby streets, not suitable for families with elders or very young children.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yen din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good location
Nice environment and easily access to MTR
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hui din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great location and comfortable
Great location: sheltered all the way to hotel from mtr and shopping mall with eateries. So when faced with a Typhoon 8, we are still very much self sufficient
comfortable spacious
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Erna din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
3rd time we stayed here
Room Size, Nice pool and sauna, English Speaking
This is our 3rd stay in this hotel. Price usually good but on some dates can be expensive. So we only stayed 1 night this time. But love this hotel, very clean, and we love the swimming pool.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PUAY din Singapore
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Hotel is big, nice rooms, good restaurant .
Hotel is new, near to MTR station, like the restaurant .
Very good impression, is a good hotel.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Katrina din Filipine
Călători în grup
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very comfortable stay
I love the huge room and how comfy the bed was. Also the location was good also. And the staff were accomodating
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teng din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings
cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Boon din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
satisfy with the hotel room
big, clean and comfort room
the room is big enough for family with children. clean and comfort for sure. will stay this hotel in my next trip. the location of this hotel is perfect.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: