2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13058 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13058 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Eddie din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
nice place, clean, good service
nice place, clean, good service
nice place, clean, good service
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

Benjamin din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Great Family Hotel!
Location near to shopping & restaurants, Price, cleanliness & Accommodating Staffs.
This Hotel is great for Family travellers. We have been staying here every time in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

Colleen din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
A Comfortable Stay and locating in the center
Location, Close Promxity to nice food and easy to travel
Great and pleasant. Hotel is very comfortable and clean
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

Kwan din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Plaza Grand
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Very nice stay
shopping mall, close to MTR, walking distance to Mongkok
It was a very nice stay.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

Tony din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great value
Location, modern & good value for money
great short stay with convenient access to the adjorning MTR station and shopping centre, pool was great and the staff friendly.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

siew din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Plaza Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Fantastic
Location wonderful gym size of room was good
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

SANNA din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Plaza Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
clean hotel
clean great comfortable
i think the way to go in town attractions kinda lil far cuz of location mongkok east not mongkok and if u have to walk to mongkok take like 5-10min of walking u have to change many lines but if u don't mind about travelling route i think this hotel is valuable for money,reasonable price with perfect room (clean,good smell,good service,perfect facilities)
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

Sylvia din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Fantastic Stays!
Fantastic hotel with great room!
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

SHUOHUAN din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Really nice and valuable place to stay in HK
Room is comfortable and outside swimming pool is nice, the location is not bad
There is Free Wifi and the big shopping centre is under hotel. No matter you get to city by metro or take train back to Shenzhen are both preferable location you need to choose. All the staffs are welcomed and enthusiasm. We would definitely to visit again.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

Joselyn din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong
I love the room, staff service and great value.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: