2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13035 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13035 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Mimi din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
easy access to mongkok station.
easy access to MTR. variety of cheap street food and high class fare. efficient staff
Pleasant. Big comfortable room for us. Location good with adults but my elderly parents were struggling to catch up with the hectic walking
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

Veeruthai din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Hotel is very new and clean. Highly recommended.
Large room size, cleanliness, new
Very impressive compared to other hotels in the area. Room size is very large, new, clean and equipped with everything you need from 5star hotel. We were upgraded to Royal Club Floor. Will come back for next stay.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

Joey din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Not Bad, But location abit trouble
Clean, Comforable, Value worth
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

SUWAT din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great location
Good location / Clean / Privacy
Great location.. Connect to the Shopping mall.... Walking distance to MRT
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

Tan din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Grand
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Excellent
Good location, shopping area nearby, shuttle bus.
Will stay again in this hotel when travel to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

Maricar din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Wonderful Stay
Cleanliness, Courteous Staff, Definitely A 5-Star Hotel
Queue at the check-in counter took a while but the staff are very courteous and efficient once you are at the counter. Check-in was at 2pm which is 1 hour earlier than expected. The actual room was what I expected - very clean, complete supplies, with much room for our stuff. Hotel is adjacent to a mall and the Kowloon East station but still relatively far from Tsim Tsa Shui. Prince Edward Station is also a few blocks walk from the hotel. Travel to said station will give you a view of the residential area of Kowloon. Overall, our family very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

Yong din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Greater hotel after renovation!
room comfort, hotel location, amenities
Great hotel...stayed there before renovation which i felt great...It's now even better after renovation...My first choice hotel in HK.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

Dianne din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Best hotel in HK
room, location and staff
Awesome!
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

Tan din Singapore
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Service Rendered
Fast, Efficient, Great Ambience
I had a great stay there at Royal Plaza Hotel. It is near the train station and shopping mall as well. Staff are very efficient and able to render to you their best service.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

Sock din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Room and location
Location near to shopping area, MTR and convenient
Overall is not bad worth the stay
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: