2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13069 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13069 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Amit din India
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Language is a big issue as they know little englis
Room condition
Stay was comfortable, room ambience was good, infact hotel itself was very good, but the staff was not much courteous. Some lower level staff members were bit rude with there answers. Communication language had been a problem for me as some of staff members were non English speakers .
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Loh din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Excellent Hotel for family with young kids.
Friendly & helpful staff, good location next to shopping center & MTR and lastly, nice hotel ambience
Overall experience during our stay - thumb up!!
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

CHONG din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
it is strongly recommended and ideal to stay
location, modern and staff friendly.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Koon din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Is a great and good services hotel
Cleanliness, Good Service and Polite.
Very satisfy, worth for paying this amount of money and good service.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

SHUWCHING din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
easy accessible, good value money
room, location, staff
the room was cozy and comfortable. near mrt station
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Supitcha din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
nice and very comfort bed
spacious room, near shopping mall and MTR
The room is nice and spacioius with the comfortable bed!
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Guillermo din Argentina
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
very nice hotel but bad management
big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Sher din Malaezia
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Modern look and good size room
Design, Room size and facilities
Beyond expectation from what we have paid for. Very good value of money especially coz of the free upgrade. Good room size and modern design.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Azlinda din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Superb hotel!
Clean, convenient and good service.
An excellent hotel to stay in for your honeymoon. Excellent location and facilities available.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Azlinda din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent condition!
Clean rooms, superb service and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and the MTR was conveniently located within the hotel. The facilities were superb too.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: