2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Set din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good location
good location, clean & comfort, safety
after 2 yrs i come back to this hotel. unimagined that it had renovated. so comfort. really worth for 5 star.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Nordina din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Enjoyable
The hotel room was very comfy.. The view to the swimming was nice.. Conveniently located near mtr and shopping centre is great..
It was good for me but great for the kids.. They love the bathtub so much and the soft fluffy bed and pillow! When I ask them what do they like about HK they didn't say Disneyland or Oceanpark instead its the bathtub and the bed that they kept praising. Gd job.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Lim din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Best Hotel location
comfort room , best location and staff performance
Good stay , easy going around the places. very comfort stay.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Yi din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice hotel but location is a little off
clean, grand, next to shopping mall
The hotel was great, grand and clean but I didn't like the location as we had to walk to mongkok mtr everyday.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Yeong din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good
Room was clean and beautiful. Cheap compared to other five star hotel. EPL on cable TV!
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Kian din Malaezia
Cupluri
Plaza Grand
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
spacious room
spacious room, nice & comfortable room design,
Satisfied with the room, however it was on renovation we couldn't use the facility.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

teh din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good location hotel
Good for relaks, shopping and dinning
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

teh din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great location and beautiful and elegance hotel
Good for Shopping,dinning,relak and very near to the lady market
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Yang din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Royal Club Deluxe
Sejur 12 nopți în octombrie 2014
Clean hotel with Good service
Comfortable, Good Service, Big
I have stayed in this hotel for 12 nights. The room is big , clean and comfortable. The services provided by the staff are good. Highly recommended. Will be back to stay in this hotel at the end of November 2014. :)
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

LOW din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice
room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: