2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Warren din Singapore
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Spacious room, value for money
Beds, hotel fittings, spacious room
For those who are planning a Hong Kong / Guangzhou trip, this hotel is great for its proximity to Mongkok East MTR station. It is just one stop away from Hung Hom for your high speed railway train to Guangzhou. The room is spacious enough and we booked the Family Room with 2 queen sized bed. Comfortable bathroom size and nice hotel fittings. Breakfast was not provided for with the room but we walked across to Flower Market at Prince Edward for breakfast. There are bakeries and cafes in that area.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

leon din Franţa
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good hotel
location, spacious, confort
The only bad thing in my stay at the hotel was the cigarette smell.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Chee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good
Walking distance to eatery and shopping!
Excellent!
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Aaron din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good and clean hotel
Location was not bad, very clean
Everything exceeds our expectations Checkout was very fast The room we had was considered a VERY big room for HK standards
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Calvin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Convienient to MTR Station and a Shopping Mall
Convenient next to MTR Station and mall
The room was pleasant and two queen sized beds was comfortable
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Rou din Singapore
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Enjoyable stay at Deluxe family room
Spacious, smooth check-in/out, convenient location
Stayed for 3 nights at the Plaza deluxe family room. Room was clean, spacious and located at the 9th floor, with windows overseeing the pool directly. There are curtains if you want more privacy. If not, may request for other rooms or higher floor for better privacy. The bathroom has a see-through window to the bedroom area but can be shielded by a roll-down curtain on the outside of the window. Smooth check-in and check-out. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel is located next to a shopping mall and close to MTR station, which is very convenient and accessible. The free shuttle bus' pickup (to main MTR station for airport express) is just outside the hotel.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Swee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Royal plaza hotel stay
Good location with easy access to night market, very near To the mongkok east train station, newly refurbishment rooms
Overall good stay. Easy access to shopping area and night market.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

HO din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Great rooms, but rather strict staffs/ rules
Room price, space and quality
Great stay, took quite awhile to locate the exact location of the hotel late at night. Connected to a MTR and shopping mall, it is very convenient. The staffs were rather strict while we were waiting for check-in at the lobby, they kept asking for our room number. Overall, great stay and comfortable rooms. Will be staying here again in a few more days.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

CHAI din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good
clean, modern and convenient
It is a modern, nice and clean hotel. Connecting to shopping mall and easy to access to Mongkok, somemore free shutle bus to few places like star of avenue ..
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Yann din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, Near MTR and beutiful hotel
I booked a room with two queen size bed. As my wife and my two daughters will traveled with me, the room given is huge. No problem for us to stay for 4 night. The MTR station is just 3 minute walking distance and the night market in Mong Kok is just 10 munites walk. Perfect!
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: