2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

a din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice & comfort room, Sweet food
Nice Hotel for my Family vacation in my life
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014

Lay din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good location comfortable stay
location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Jelita din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Halal food restaurant inc.
Halal food, Helpful staff, Near MTR
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Sharene din Singapore
Călător în grup
Plaza Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
The Stqy
beautiful toilet, comfortable bed, spacious room
It was vey comfortable like being a home. The staff was very warm and helpful. The dim sum at the canton restaurant was not bad.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Huiwen din Singapore
Cuplu
Plaza Grand
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2013
value for money
cleanliness,, helpful staff, efficiency
stay was good, quite a bit of walk to the MTR to get to the busier parts of Mongkok.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Wee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Reasonable Hotel
24 hours room service but the menu is quite pricey. MTR next door but gotta do a transit at Hunghom station where you want to go. Shopping mall with a cinema next door
Was considered pleasant except for one incident. I left my iPhone 6 in the hotel lobby ladies. The toilet serves only hotel guests. Only can access with hotel room cards. Before I left the toilet, there was only one female cleaner inside. When I went back, she denied seeing any phone. So I told her look, it was less than 3 minutes when I went back to look for my phone, there was no one else around and it had to be her. After much pressing, she finally took out my phone from her pocket and insisted I had to prove to show her it's mine. Dude, I told her I was the only one who knew the password to my phone and there were tons of my photos inside. Finally she gave up and returned my phone. Such a dishonest staff
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

TIFFANY din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Excellent
Staff
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Shirley din Singapore
Turist solitar
Plaza Grand
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Excellent in Location, Comfort and Accessibilty
Accessiblity to train stations, street shopping as well as modern shopping centre and spacious room!
Within 3mins walking distance to Mongkok East Station and 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Station all within shelter is a big plus point! The room size is big and spacious toilet and most importantly the bed is very comfortable ensuring good sleep during our holiday. The street shopping is just minutes away as well as next door to a nice big & modern shopping center.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Maria din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
you pay for what you get
modern, clean and spacious
The hotel was newly renovated, decent size for family of 4. toilet is big and clean. Unfortunately, hotel is not flexible enough for us to cancel the booking due to the demonstration.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014

YENA din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good value
Friendly staffs, clean and neat room, great swimming pool
Little bit far from red line Metro station(prince edward) but often operate shuttle bus to city centre. the room was very cosy and clean so made us relaxed to stay. Staffs were very kind and friendly. Swimming pool was also nice.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: