2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13058 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13058 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ho din Canada
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Location with a great location
Great location, great staff, and comfortable room
Recenzat 09 februarie 2015

Pui din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good Location
Comfortable, Conveniently Located, Friendly Staffs
Located near to various nice local restaurants, good food is pretty much within a 10-15mins walking distance, without having to go too far, shopping streets are nearby too.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2015

Wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Hotel with good breakfast
Wifi, Breakfast and Comfort
We enjoyed ourselves staying there. The breakfast buffet spread was fantastic but the taste can be improved. This hotel is far from JB centre and no much eateries around.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2015

cindy din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
comfy
clean,location, staff
recommended
Recenzat 08 februarie 2015

Chao din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Plaza Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
So comfortable
comfort view next tothemetro
Recenzat 07 februarie 2015

Richard din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR, shopping mall and nearby attractions
Overall experience was good. However, the bed was not exactly clean.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

LAU din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good location - super!
room, location and food
One of the best location the hotel situated. There are many shops and food stalls around. Local food are on for 24 hours. The room was good and everything looks new. The train station was nearby too. The bed was soft and bathroom big. Like this hotel very much.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

Mei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Overall it's good. Just some area need improvement
Location. Cleanliness. Comforts.
1) We arrived the hotel by airport shuttle bus and there is no sign of the bellboy to handle or carry the luggages. No staff there to open the glass door and greet us. I have to push the glass door myself with my hands full of luggages. 2) Every morning, the housekeeping lady keep approaching for room cleaning and she even tried to use the master card to open our room door. Luckily we locked the door with internal lock. We will put the sign there when we are out of the room. They don't have to keep pressing the doorbell or keep calling the room phone. I don't like that and it's really annoying.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

Selena din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Comfortable and convenience
Comfortable bedroom and clean, near to the MTR station, Staff are friendly
Enjoy the stay in this hotel, the room is clean and comfortable. Walk distance to MTR and local restaurant.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

Beibei din Noua Zeelandă
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good hotel to stay with family
great location, spacious room, friendly staff
pleasant stay
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: