2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Danny din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good nice hotel
comfort nice and tidy
Recenzat 28 martie 2015

Yow din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
awesome customer service, cozy room, spacious
great customer service, convenient location, value for money
My stay was really awesome. The front desk staff, Jason, is really friendly and professional. We were offered an upgrade to suite at a promotional rate which was really very attractive. Hotel is conveniently located next to a big shopping mall and train station. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. Value for money.
Recenzat 28 martie 2015

Vita din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Not bad experienxe
Tidy room, large space, friendly housekeeping staff
Room was large enough for 4 but a bit dark. Lightings could be better. My second stay at the hotel and this time, they did not give body lotion in the room. Luckily, since it was winter, I brought my own and didn't make a fuss about it. We were out for more than 10 hours everyday anyway. So the room was just for us to shower and sleep in. Housekeeping staff were very friendly but concierge ones were friendly but you could sense the tone of 'impatience' in their voice. Since they were not rude, I didn't let it bother me. Other than that, overall stay was good and location was ok. The hotel was right next to Mongkok East MTR station, which was a rather useless train station I might say but you could walk to Mongkok MTR station which was approximately 10-15 minutes. So if you don't mind transferring/ changing trains more than twice just to get almost everywhere, Mongkok East MTR is your best bet but if you find that troublesome, you can walk on the bridge for 10-15 minutes to Mongkok MTR.
Recenzat 28 martie 2015

Alice din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
It's what they said on review blog page
location, room, amenities
Currently we are still staying here as we split one day to Macau and return back to stay at the same hotel. The room is excellent. The staff kept his promise not to mention anything on cake for my fiancé's birthday. I was so afraid that they will confirm again with me at the check in counter when he was there with me! The cake sent to the room as promised and it was excellent! The only downsize about the hotel is that the staff except the front desk was quite rude. I hope they will kept their service consistent. Other than that we are one happy couple on holiday!
Recenzat 28 martie 2015

Ee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
15mins walk to Mongkok station
clean room, fast room service, helpful staff
Takes 15mins to walk to Mongkok station via the overhead bridge "behind" the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

Ee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Clean rooms, good location
professional staff, proximity to attractions, clear directions to hotel
Mongkok station is slightly further, however hotel is linked to the station via the overhead bridge from Moko shopping centre (beside Royal Plaza hotel). Suggest that you have a map detailing the streets/roads around the hotel as the direction can be quite confusing.
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

Kwang din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Location is excellent
location, service and tv program
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

Alvin din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
The hotel remembers our small request.
Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds
Very good!
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

Jenny din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Grand
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
GOOD
LOCATION, SERVICES, AND FACILITIES
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

Thamer din Arabia Saudită
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2015
Excellent location, average services
Location, conceirge services, availability of family rooms with 2 queen beds
Good stay
Recenzat 27 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: