2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Marcus din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Convenient and clean
Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Geraldine din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Nice value for money 5 star hotel
Location, Ambient, price
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Kheng din Singapore
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Overall we have an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
(1) Service (2) Security (3) The room
On the 1st day from airport, we had a hard time locating the Hotel. Free transport should be provided to and from the airport.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Kai din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Convenient
near to MTR, link to Shopping Mall, clean
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2015

Yuannita din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Comfortable stay
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to Airport Express shuttle
The room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, don't feel like stepping out of the room. The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge. It's quite confusing to walk around initially, but after a while you'll get the hang of it. The nearest MTR at Moko Shopping Mall is quite useless as you need to change line to get to places of interest.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2015

Pichet din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
good location ,clean , very nice swimming pool
clean, comfortable, nice
big rooom, good view and very comfortable bed
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2015

Tham din Singapore
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2015
Location
The best 3 things about this hotel was, next to a shopping mall, outside of the shopping mall there is bus interchange and there is a bridge linked to mong kok.
Pretty much ok. Just that I didn't got the room like how it was showed in the pictures. No separate shower and bathtub, it was all built together. My biggest concern about a hotel was how the bathroom are. It was a tad disappointment for a 5star hotel. And the mtr mong kok east was not very convenient to go to those tourist places. Have to take a bus/walk out to red line.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2015

Wei din Singapore
Cuplu
Royal Club Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Worst 5 star hotel ever, staff needs training
Extremely terrible!!! I will never recommend this hotel to any relatives or friends. Staff attitude probably the worst 5 star hotel I ever encountered especially staying in club room category. They never portrayed any bad attitude but simply 'ignored' every customer, no greetings, not even once looked at customers unless you walked up to them to ask something. We were like 'ghosts', invisible. Even housekeepers and any staff never once greeted us when walking pass. Bad signages at the check-in counter (front desk). Staff at lobby just stood and 'looking handsome' but not assisting the long check in queue. We were hoping 'someone' would direct us to club/lounge floor to check in and/or even assist our luggages. Very disappointing! Especially when I read great reviews but turned out to be totally opposite. There are many more 4-5 star hotels we have stayed in for such room rates, provided professional and great attitude staff than this hotel. The hotel is considered convenient only to people going to Shenzhen via MTR.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2015

Andrew din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable beds, great service, private and quiet
Wonderful!
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015

Chiao din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good memories with family
cozy, convenient, sweet
excellent!!!
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: