2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13062 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13062 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

lim din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Comfortable hotel
Value for money , comfortable, great location
Overall I am very statisfied with this luxury hotel, rooms are comfortable, staffs are friendly, providing with fine services.
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Robert din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2015
Royal plaza hotel
Comfort, relaxation and service
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Jiaquan din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Valued for money hotel.
Comfortable room, clean room, excellent service.
I am a returning customer and i will be back to stay in this hotel if i were to come to Hong Kong. Love its cleanliness and space of room. Convenience to Moko shopping mall and Mongkok shopping areas are its advantages and Prince Edward Station conveniently links you to the central of Hong Kong instead of Mongkok East Station.
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Jessica din Singapore
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Value for money
clean room, good staff services, location.
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Jiaquan din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
I would love to come back again.
Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Hui din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good
Cleanness condition location
Good
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Jiaquan din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.
Customer service, cleanliness, location.
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Chang din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
good
location
Confortable.
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Chew din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Comfort and Clean
Convenience, Comfort & Clean
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

James din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Royal Club Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Loved the Club
The club room, food and service
Wow! We loved staying here. We had a great stay and loved the club special. The room and the bed was lovely and we would stay again.
Recenzat 01 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: