Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 12852 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 12852 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

LEE K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great choice made!
location, room, complimentary wifi
We stayed in the Grand Deluxe room and it was perfect. The room was spacious, the toilet is great and overall cleanliness is good. Cleaning aunties could speak mandarin and simple english, very friendly and helpful. Concierge and counter staffs could speak mandarin and english as well although they will speak cantonese regardless. The free wifi connection was great and Mongkok East MTR is just B1 of the Moko Mall and the Mall is connected to hotel. It is a self-sufficient place/area.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

LEE K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good hotel
Courteous staff, cleanliness of hotel room and good location
It was a fruitful stay. Initially we only booked one day from 6th to 7th April. We had decided to extend 1 more day to 8th once after we had checked in cause we like the room and the overall environment. Will stay again if we would to visit Hong kong again.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Shunyi H. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good location
good location
nice hotel
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

ang W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Useless MTR location , MOKO shopping center nothin
Cleaniness Only
Hotel staff not friendly , location OK only with a USELESS MTR station whereby change of train is a must to go out . Not very very near to local shopping area , its a distance away.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Aida D. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Regular room hotel.
Beside Moko Mall w lots of good rest.and even foodcourt. free scheduled shuttle service to TTS and Airport Express Station , Element mall.
So so. The room is quite old now.Needs some facelift.Average room . I realized its quite far from places I am more interested in like Tsim Sha Tsui ang Causeway bay.There's construction all over the area. So confusing.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Chew C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Good
location
Friends and family Staying before
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Rifan H. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
ok
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

charu G. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Neat, clean and easy access to MTR
hotel was connected to MTR station and MOKO mall
its a nice hotel and receptionists are always there to help you. They can speak English that's the plus point. MTR station and MOKO mall is connected to the station so its easy to access any place. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. all the amenities given were good and bed was really comfy. we didn't get chance to see the swimming pool as our itinerary was jam-packed. For a 5 star hotel price was pretty good.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

tiffany N. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Clean and nice room
clean, near MTR, value for money
MTR is located below the hotel, + points. Clean and big room. Enjoy the bath tub. Keep up the good work
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

LU M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Nice hotel
big bed, spacious room, clean
enjoyable, the bed was comfortable and room was big.. Location ok as near station.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015