2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

kelly din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
review for royal plaza hotel
location, cleanliness and comfort
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Irene din Malaezia
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
awesome hotel
comfort, location, spacious room
It was great! Delayed in check-in hence the staff upgraded us to the club floor at 18th floor. Not able to use their 19th floor amenities though. Room was spacious with very comfortable bed. Toilet is clean and got TV. Hotel attached to Moko mall. Only a bit walking to the MTR via the bridge. Overall great experience! This hotel is always my choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Xiang din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Weekend in HK
Food, friendly staff and location
The hotel is conveniently located within / next to a mall and MTR Mongkok East station. I liked the buffet lunch served by the hotel.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Chau din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2015
Family holiday
Location, facilities and people.
Pleasant and relaxing.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

GUO din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station
locations, comfort and food
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

K din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Nancy din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Elizabeth din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Truly a Value for Money Hotel
Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Karen din Singapore
Cupluri
Royal Club Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Everything is good
Nice
Everything is quite good here...
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Toe din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
nice
nice,neat,clean
nice,neat,clean
Recenzat 05 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: