Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 12841 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 12841 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Kim G. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Very satisfied
The room is very cozy, bathroom is very big and the view is nice.
My stay at RPH was great. Requested for early check-in and got the room at 10 am plus (usual check-in time is 3 pm). Staff is very friendly and honest! My bf dropped his handphone on the couch at the hotel lobby and was picked up and returned to us by the hotel staff. Highly recommended!
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

wendy H. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
family holiday
the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
Great stay, we would stay there again.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015

Eelynn T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015

Jun T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015

lusy L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Overall very nice , has friendly staff
best location, has friendly staff and willing to help help.
The hotel is very convenient. one day will stay again.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Ben L. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Enjoyable stay
Excellent staff that understand customers needs
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

seck L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
location
security.. hospitality...clean..
Great location. Walking distance to MTR
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Elaine T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

SZU L. din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Clean and big room, but it's far away from subway
clean, big room
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

Lee K. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Best location for shopping
Food,shopping n train area
Very good and enjoy, nice location and polite staff
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015