2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13069 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13069 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ameera din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.
Recenzat 15 august 2015

Susywati din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Grand
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Convenient and roomy hotel
Good location, big room and good service
One of the biggest hotel room that I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is newly renovated. We booked 6 rooms in total, the earlier booking is about $50 sgd more expensive than the last minute booking we made. Hotel staffs are thoughtful enough to offer disabled room for grandma who is 92 years old. Water was sent to room whenever we need it. One night, one of the kid vomitted and staff came to clean and put clean towel over it before steam cleaning the next day. Impressed with staff services.
Recenzat 15 august 2015

Mi din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2015
Good location. Clean and confortable room.
Location. Clean. Staff.
Fantastic.
Recenzat 14 august 2015

wai din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .
Recenzat 14 august 2015

Cheryl din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !
Recenzat 14 august 2015

Benice din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Great for family
Cleanliness and comfort, spacious family rooms
Comfortable
Recenzat 14 august 2015

Hing din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Very good impression while our stay
room clean, swimming pool and location
It was fantastic staying in this hotel. Very convenient location where shops and restaurants around. Staffs are very nice and have good manner. We were comfortable while our staying two nights.
Recenzat 14 august 2015

wang din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
My 2nd home while traveling in HK
Location is great, well connected to shopping area and easy to find everything and room is nice
Always stay at this hotel while in HK. Staffs are really friendly and very convenient location to get places
Recenzat 13 august 2015

Leo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Convenient
Location is great, MTR just underneath, near to famous market streets
Wonderful Stay
Recenzat 12 august 2015

NANSI din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
place
place, place,place
very good place can go anywhere easy. the check in is not effective, very slow
Recenzat 12 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: