Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 12839 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 12839 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

andy R. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, staff, wifi
Best hotel to stay in HK. I enjoy my stay. Room very clean. Connected to a mall. Free Wifi provided. Short walk to night market. MTR primary line a bit far, but its okay.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Peera R. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great but too crowded and check in was slow
Room, Cleaness, Location
It was great but check-in took very long time due to crowded travellers. The price wasn't bad so it was well worth it. Location was great, it locates right by the mall.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Edmond C. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

James A. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Disappointing Surprise
Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Keng S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Jonathan L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice hotel but....
cleanliness, good location, near a mall
It was a good hotel but the only problem for an english speaking tourist like is that the staff lack knowledge in speaking English. I rode the train and got lost because of unfriendly staff (mostly rude to tourist), rode a taxi in the hotel and they dont know the direction in kowloon and tourist spots. My stay in Macau was better. It was near the mongkong area for shopping which was good although expensive to do shopping in hongkong. I hope the tourism industry of hongkong should focus in human relations with tourist from other country and not just focus on mainland china tourist. Can you imagine I ate at a local noodle shop and the napkins are not free.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

SHU Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
good location , comfortable room with large bed
the hotel is beautiful with great room , helpful staffs
this hotel is wonderful the breakfast was excellent , the staff can speak good English, the room i8s fantastic
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

MARINA C. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
The location of the hotel is very good!.
Location, Wifi, Service
Very good!
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

mananya T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

amina S. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015