2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13034 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13034 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Suphong din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Wow
safe nice comfort
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2015

Wong din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Value for money
size of room, well renovated, cleanliness
although the hotel is a bit far from the central of mong kok, it is surrounded by other good shops and food stores nearby. Will recommend to stay if not keen on convenient location.
Recenzat 31 august 2015

Ka din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Modern Decoration, Reasonable Price
overall is good, but too many Chinese Tourist
Recenzat 31 august 2015

Ace din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Great hotel with great value
Location, room, staff
Fantastic
Recenzat 31 august 2015

Sivaramakrishnan din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Our Hong Kong Trip and stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Location, Clean and good wifi connection
We had a pleasant stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The location was excellent with two MTR within walking distance & next to MOKO shoping mall. Friendly staffs and there is secured card access to the floors & rooms. NIce spacious clean rooms, my daughter enjoyed the bath tub and swimming pool. The pool entrance had a water curtain which ensured we take shower prior to entering the pool. The only pain was our room was quite a distant from the lift considering there are 600 over rooms. We did not try the food in the hotel so not sure on the standard & quality of the hotel food. The wifi connection was fast, good and we enjoyed login via multiple devices. The hotel is pretty close to Mong Kok ladies market & Flower market. quite a number is eateries, In nutshell we enjoyed the hotel as a family.
Recenzat 30 august 2015

En din Singapore
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive
Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Jolene din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Jenniffer din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Wing din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Denese din Australia
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Recenzat 27 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: