2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Fiona din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elsie din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Grand
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chan din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Xinyang din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

BILLY din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leong din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

soo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Catherine din Singapore
Cupluri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soon din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: