2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13069 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13069 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Choon din Singapore
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice Hotel BUT poor location
clean, cosy, good staff
Everything is good, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. There's food and it's convenient, within walking distance to Flower Street and Mongkok neighbourhood. The only problem is the hotel is located off the main MTR lines. Although it's located near a MTR station (Mongkok East station), it is not on the main lines connecting to popular areas like Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Causeway Bay etc. So you need to walk a bit and do some transfer of trains to the main lines (which could be troublesome for some). If you're looking towards getting to and from the main shopping areas without much walking after getting off the MTR, it's better to find a hotel located near the main MTR lines linking Tsim Sha Tsui. Otherwise, this hotel is still a pretty good choice to stay.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

Shun din Australia
Turist solitar
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

Sze din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

kenneth din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

allen din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

Chien din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

Boon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

Derrick din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

Vittawat din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă de familie Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

Yuik din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: