2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13034 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13034 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Poh din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel
Room spacious,
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ziare din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL
LOCATION, CONVENIENT & NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
PLEASENT STAY, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Oscar din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
clean and friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and helpful
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JING din Singapore
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location and quality
Location
Hotel is located between two MTR stops, convenient if you take a few lines as Prince Edward is an interchange station. Also walking distance from the busy ladies market. Check in and check out takes a long while as hotel is busy. Note that hotel shuttle to MTR is not allowed when you have luggages, which is disappointing as that's when the service is most needed. Overall, service was good, provided more water when we asked for them. considered good value because we got 1 room for 4 pax so per pax cost is lower. However only one toilet in room was an inconvenience. Worst part of our stay was the bed (which is really what you pay for?) - it was very bad. Too soft, to the extent that you can feel the bed move if someone touches it or sits on it. Not comfortable, and unpleasant for light sleepers. For this reason we didn't rebook this hotel in our subsequent trip back to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

BENG din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2015
My Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Customer Service, Convenient Location and
We had a 7-days stay at the hotel. The hotel room was relatively spacious for myself, my wife and 2.5 years old toddler boy. It does looked refurbished but quite a number of items in the room are spoilt e.g. Iphone Charger was not working, table top was worn out, the exterior of the room e.g. wall had some torn surfaces. The shower tub was smaller compared to typical hotel room shower tub size and my back banged into the metal handles at the side a few times and I got a bad bruise on one of my shoulder blade when i accidentally turned my body around while inside the tub. Overall, the stay was not so pleasant as I had a noisy neighhour next door who switched on the TV on a loud volume, affecting my boy's sleep. The customer service duty manager addressed to my complaint promptly. However, this happened again on another few nights. We beared with it. The location was ideal as per our expectations. The sleep was not so good as we can see the blinking light on the ceiling which contains fire hazard water sprinkler every night.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YANG din China
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
Strategically located Fantastic Hotel
Huge Rooms, Super convenient & Nice locations
Our stay is superb and the hotel is located in a very happening area. Guess what, it is just fun , easy walk around and Yes this the hotel I want
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Huey din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel in great Location
Big room size, convenient location, comfy Bed
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chua din Malaezia
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
the hotel in the centre of very thing
location , easy to find food, near shopping centre
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teik din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Clean and Good Location
Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teik din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Clean and Good Location
Close to MTR, and shopping streets and good food around
Clean and spacious room as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: