Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 12869 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 12869 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

JASMINE T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

Rohana S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

MARILYN L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

VyVy N. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Convenience
Location
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

lim L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

chek B. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Richard E. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Fang L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Ai S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Location
Very near to MTR
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015

Randy T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Worth the Money
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
It was a nice stay. Aside from getting a good discount, the hotel is located where a well-known mall is within the building. The staff were very accommodating. The MTR station is just a short walk away.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015