2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 13058 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 13058 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Lydia din Canada
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 13 nopți în noiembrie 2015
We enjoy the stay in this hotel.
The room is spacious. The staff is very helpful. It have good security for such a big hotel. We love the food court at the 3rd level of MOKO.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Jonathan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Grand Plus
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2015
Comfortable and good location
Location, access to food and entertainment
Overall our stay was good, toilet and shower area could be better as it is not child friendly. Our room was clean and hotel is located in a strategic area which made it a convenient place to move around HK.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

Chee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Travelling with young kids
Clean, cosy and convenient
Nice cosy hotel within walking distance to mtr as well as shopping streets
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

Jonathan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
-
-
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

liew din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good stay
Hotel Clean and near shopping area
good and enjoy
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

Pudit din Thailanda
Cuplu
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good Location
Location Services Cleanness
Good
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

WHEE din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2015
Very Convenient Hotel
Great location nxt to Moko Shpg Ctr n Mongkok East MTR. Spacious family rm n bath. Nicely equipped gym. Clean n modern. Many electric outlets n USB ports.
From check in to check out, svc were very gd n frdly. Nice spacious family rm with 2 queen beds. Nt cramped like many other HK hotels. Next dr to Moko which has food outlets, food court n supermkt. Sheltered walkway to Flower St, Mongkok stn. Rm svc n daily cleaning were gd. Nice bay window to see street life below. Not the cheapest but worth it.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

PHUA din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great stay & very friendly staff
Convenience to shopping area, room is comfortable & easy access able
Pleasant and great stay. Will be back next trip! Friendly front desk very understanding and caring whom allows us to check in before 3 pm when our younger son was asleep on my shoulder without any support.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

liong din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
good hotel
clean,good servise,near shopping
this hotel have a good area at mongkok
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

liong din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Plaza Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
good hotel
this hotel very clean , good service and good location
i very like this hotel , the staff have a good servise..
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: