Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 3490 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3490 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Sunil din India
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră dublă Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Very far from city center
Very far from city center
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

Michael din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Very convenient location.
Decorations in rooms getting old.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

Ming din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră dublă Grand
Sejur 10 nopți în septembrie 2016
Excellent!!!
I was traveling Hong Kong during September 2016 and staying there for 10 days (10th-20th September 2016, room 830 and 828). In overall, I would say it's excellent! NO regret in staying there! You may access the Sha Tin MTR within 5 minutes walk away thru the link-way between the hotel and the New town Plaza. You may also easily shop whatever you needed in there plus the dental clinic and the polyclinic just within the walk by distance. I am so grateful that my youngest kid can easily go to the the pediatrician because he was feeling unwell during the stay. It's so easy to access all the amenities without worry the weather out there as it's all link up together! Besides, I would like to express my deepest gratitude to all the staffs there as they are skillful, friendly and helpful. My youngest kid was vomiting two times in bed at midnight during the stay and they just cleaned up within a few minutes! Bravo! I had tried the Chinese restaurant and the food it's tasty and the attendants are so friendly and made us having a wonderful time dining in there. The gym is brand new and well equipped and the swimming pool is awesome as it's indoor / outdoor swimming pool and my kids are loving it so much as they could still enjoy it during the rainy days! In summary, I will definitely be recommending it to those in need and for sure I definitely stay again when back in Hong Kong. Keep up the good work guys!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

Ivan din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Hotel is okay
Hotel is not bad, linked to mall. But 3 single beds but unfortunately, when we come the room need to be upgraded on spot
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

MEI din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Near to MTR and shopping mall
I always book this hotel when i travel to Hong Kong although a bit far from city center. Spacious room. Staff not so friendly when we were asking the direction
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

JANE din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră dublă Grand
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2016
Everything fine, Good hotel
Enjoy stay with this hotel, will come back for next visit. Thanks
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Maisy din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Triplă Grand
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Great Service, Good Location
The staff were really friendly and helpful. They advised us the best way to get to the Airport and that was via public transport. The location was ideal as the MRT and shopping centre were in the same premises. Only one issue - the spotlight above the "mini bar" can only be switched off with the main switch (i.e. totally cut off the power in the room) which was a bummer as we were charging our phones.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Hard to find, but a nice place
Overall this was a fantastic hotel. No complaints about the facilities, but to get to this place, you have to walk a LONG way through shopping centers, etc. It is not easily apparant or as close to the MTR as the map makes it seem because of the crazy route you have to take to get there. Other than that, however, it was a fantastic value for the money. Just be prepared to ask for directions a few times en route if this is your first time staying here.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Mark din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
What's needed
A 24hr convinient store
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Gia din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Comfortable hotel and very good service
Friendly staffs
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: