Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1149 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

CHEN din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Convenient and comfortable
location, room facility, internet
I was staying in the suite room, with big windows facing Victoria bay. Room is big. View is great. The check-in and check-out was a bit slow though. I am still happy with this hotel.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013

STEVEN din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice & quality food
Good location, nice food
Overall hotel a bit run down, the carpet too old causing minor odour. However, the food was wonderful.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

Evelyn din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Lovely.
The comfortable bed, the bath TV, and the amazing Chinese breakfast
Everything you'd expect from a 5* hotel. Although there were building works on the roof we didn't hear any noise. The real stand out was the Chinese breakfast which my husband had served in our room - he said it was the best he'd ever had (and he should know).
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Robert din Noua Zeelandă
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
excellent location & service. Modern, clean hotel
location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent, I couldn't fault it. The staff were frindly and attentive and the location is great.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

Yee din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good Hotel with Excellent Restaurants
(1) Good Location - near the train station; (2) Excellent restarants within the hotel; (3) Big Rooms
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had dinner at the restaurants, which serve good food. The staff are very friendly.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013

Charles din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice hotel no problems
Location, Price to value, cleanliness of room
Very nice...................................................................................
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

soo din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Quality comfort Hotel
good services and clean room
Clean room and comfort bed and facilities. Good food provided in the hotel restaurant. Convenience commercial location which link to hot spots like shopping and restaurants.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

cheung din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Good location and price
Good price, good location and friendly staff
Good value for price and excellent service. The dining inside the hotel was highly recommended. The staff and views are excellent.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Manunya din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
nice location
location, business, comfortable
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2013

Bernard din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
clean, comfort hotel
ckean, comfort, easy access to public transportation
nice..comfort.. easy to public transportation hotel
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: