Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 5148 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5148 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Leslie din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Superior Queen sau Twin
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
a
Perfect location and nice rooms
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

Indhran din India
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior Queen sau Twin
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Hotel is awesome
Hotel is little bit far from indian resturants rest everything is okay..
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

Jocelyn din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice family suite
Thank you for the wonderful cake for my daughter and the lounge access and free shuttle to the airport :)
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

DAVID din Belgia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
/
/
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Ajay din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior Queen sau Twin
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good
Keep moving on more better side
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

Sin din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
No Bad...
Stayed in 2 double bed room and the room quite big & comfortable. Easily find 7-11 & local food place behind the hotel. But abit far to MTR.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Arrogant front desk staff
Even if it's in their culture to be shouting, I find it very disrespectful to raise their voice to their guests. Very very disgusting attitude!
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Nina din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră executive club
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Not really value for money
We booked an executive club room for 3 nights. The immediate thing we noticed when we got out the elevator was the smell of smoke even if it's a non-smoking floor. Our room came with a set of toiletries that they didnt replenish after the first day. upon checkout, some members of our contingent got charged for items they did not use. There's a lot of room for improvement. Good things are: location, it's a 5 minute walk to east tsim tsa tsui station. There are a number of shops and restaurants in the vicinity. The club lounge had a good selection of refreshments.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Grace din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Awesome stay
Amazing stay in Regal Kowloon as it is quiet compare to the main road's hotel room. Huge room compare to normal HKG standard hotel room. Stayed in 2 double bed room and is totally worth the price! A lot of restaurants and local food place just behind the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Alain din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great
Just a bit far from mtr station
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: