Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 5152 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5152 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Ali din Kazahstan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Good Hotel
Location / STAFF / COMFORTABLE / Budget
It;s not a first time since 2011 i am always staying in this Hotel The Best Location , Price also good and good Upgrade through Agoda Food ok / Staff very good
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015

Sakarin din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Staying with a toddler
Location, rate, facility
We like the area around the hotel and it's easy access to and from HKG
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015

Florencita din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Disappointed.
None I can think of
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2015

Janet din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Good for family and tourist
location, affordable
Conveniently located near MTR station, restaurants. Hotel is a bit old but fine. Not much space to sit at lobby area. In front of a park.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2015

Kenny din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Family holiday
Location, near MTR and surrounding
Happy with the location and also the free shuttle service from Kowloon station
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015

Ahmet din Turcia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră executive club
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel
This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015

Yee din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Fairly Good
Tidy, clean, silent
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015

Hong din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room
price location room
Good experience
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

Alberto din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise
Clean comfortable pleasant staff
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2015

XiaoYan din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo
Location and the price and the gym
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: