Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 3134 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3134 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Witchayanee din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice room and good location
-
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elizabeth din Filipine
Turist solitar
Queen iSelect
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nth time here
And will always be my first priority when I go back.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lynette din Australia
Turist solitar
Queen iSelect
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Location and simplicity
When it comes to cleaning, it is not satisfactory. I stayed there for 6 night, they never swept or vacuumed the floor. As the floor is paved with shinny white tiles, every single strand of hair that dropped on the floor just shows up. I ended up picking them up by hand every second day. Another annoying thing is their towels. The last 3 days of my stay, I kept getting towels with holes or the edges were so worn out that you felt if you were in the village of a third world country. I will give it a 7.0. I love the location. It is very very convenient.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gregory din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Queen iSelect
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Hong Kong boutique hotel with great location
A small “boutique” hotel in a commercial building in the middle of Wanchai. The “lobby” is just the reception area in front of the lifts and there are no F&B services except a small room on the first floor where you can have tea and coffee. But although it may not look like a hotel on the ground floor, when you exit the lift on any of the hotel floors, it looks and feels like you are in a hotel. The hotel has a nice design and the rooms, though small, are modern, clean and comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions, in different rooms, and they were all very comfortable. This time I was in a relatively small room with my wife but it was as usual a pleasant stay. This room had a comfortable double bed, desk and chair (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams right outside the front door and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I have stayed in this hotel before and I would certainly stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel. If you want to try the traditional Hong Kong “Cha Chaan Teng” (Tea meal shop) for breakfast then there is a good one immediately opposite the hotel. They don’t look much but the food is excellent.
Recenzat 28 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wong din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Queen iSelect
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
1st Stay
Ruined by the staff
Recenzat 23 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Camille din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Queen iSelect
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Excellent location
Very good service
Recenzat 15 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ron din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Queen iSelect
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
great location, superb value in no-nonsense hotels
No restaurant, no pool, tiny workout area, but rooms are spacious with windows (precious qualities in cramped Hong Kong), and staff super friendly and helpful. For the money, these stripped down Iclub's are perfect for visitors to Hong Kong on a budget.
Recenzat 11 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Queen iSelect
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
Rooms too small
Clean but noisy
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Li din Singapore
Cuplu
Queen iSelect
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good location
Location is good , staff friendly, 5th floor lounge has tea and coffee but does not have any milk to go with the tea. Wifi in the room is very weak and slow w only 1 bar signal compared to other hotels in the same area. Room is a good size and not too small. Overall good stay
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

IP din Portugalia
Familie cu copii mici
Queen iSelect
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Perfect Time
Front Desk is good & nice, location is perfect, there is plenty of room space with facility for baby bed and clean make up. We have a good time with free upgrade on higher floor and bigger room suite type. Nearby with plenty restaurant and store so your Only concern is buying and eating too much. Will booking the same hotel again for next travel
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: