Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 3137 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3137 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Priscillia din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Premier iPlus
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfy room but the housekeeping was bad
close to train station, one station away to causeway bay and hop on to any of tram easily..lots of eatery places nearby the hotel
our stay was good except house keeping maid did not do a good job in cleaning our room. saw her using our towel wiping the mirror in the bathroom. that was quite disgusted. suggest to all to bring your own towel!
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lain din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Queen iSelect
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Room was crazily small!
good location, new!
the room was crazily small, no room for suitcase nor even my small size backpack. the hot shower was good though.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bandara din Sri Lanka
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Queen iSelect
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
convenient, clean and comfortable
convenient, clean and comfortable
Used this hotel a number of times. Impressed with standard of service fast check in and check out. Cleaning of room is also tip top.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

andrew din Indonezia
Cupluri
Queen iSelect
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
cute room
clean, minimalist, convinient
I like the room, but it is nicer if the bed is more softer. overall stay is nice.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Song din Singapore
Cupluri
Queen iSelect
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasantly surprise.. be back opt bigger room
Modern design, complimentary tea/coffee/water/snack
Was staying at empire hotel before, although it was a smaller room now, it didn't feel that way because of the high ceiling and better use of space ( did face some challenges which space to store our luggages - one big and 2 carry on luggage). I will stay at the hotel again but will opt for a bigger room next time.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heng din Singapore
Cupluri
Queen iSelect
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
good location
location, cleaniess and service
good and able to speak to hotel staff about location attraction, transport, location of shopping district and events of the city
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rodrigo din Brazilia
Cupluri
Queen iSelect
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK
good location,fast internet,near MTR
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Queen iSelect
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
location
location, location, location
i got an upgrade into a suite.....WOW...was great. Check in tools ages ( very chinese style)...check out was fast....
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

tan din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Premier iPlus
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
great design, location and price
location, interior, price
always pleasant, I've stayed there couple of times. normal size room, modern design and close access to great breakfast restaurants and public transportation
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ivy din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Queen iSelect
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: