Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6178 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Paul C. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Ok - did the job
Booked a room at a higher grade to get a view of the runway for our son. We thought he'd really enjoy it on our shirt overnight stop over. We were overlooking the water - not a plane to be seen! A bit disappointing. It's a basic hotel - all you need for a stop over between flights and you pay a premium for the convience but it's worth it
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Feng L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
location
best choose for next day earlier flight
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Feng L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
location
easy for airport
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Maria S. din Portugalia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good location
Very convenient
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Wilmay Y. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good recommendation
Location of the hotel is very convenient - just walking distance from the airport. Wifi in the hotel rooms is also an added advantage.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Andy C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good location, comfortable roooms
The Regal Airport hotel is situated near Hong Kong airport Terminal 1, the rooms are big enough and they have swimming pool, gym, meeting rooms, almost full facilities. The hotel also has good view of the airport runway where children may find it intriguing.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Anson W. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Close to the airport
The good thing of this hotel is that it is really close to the airport. Staying only a night for transit is still ok.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

WILLIAM H. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
bh-kai
Check-in was fast. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast buffet was very good.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Sheila S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Very convenient
Regal is right next to the airport. Which is open 24/7. Stores. Restaurants. Shops. The local S1 bus passes in front of the hotel which takes you to Tung Chung which is the start of the Tung Chung line of the MTR. From there you can go all over Hong Kong I always stay in Regal Airport Hotel but this is the 1st time thru Agoda. We were given a very nice room for the special Agoda price.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

CHEE K. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft
Recenzat 10 august 2016