Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 2283 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2283 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

James din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great but Unfortunately
Happy with location, and size of the room. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, unfortunately to say that I found a bed bug on my bed and did not feel comfortable sleep that night. I hope the staff will look into this problem.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Felix din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
LACATION GOOD!
Location, cleanliness, staff attitude Is good and helpful. The washroom is just big enough.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Seow din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
budget travelers
Location was good. If you only need a place to sleep and shower i guess this hotel is good enough for those travelers who will be wander around outside HK most of the time. Is just that the wall too thin until you can hear all noisy from outside or room beside. Overall staying are good..
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Boon din Singapore
Turist solitar
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent location for value for money
Wish there is at least a toilet for hotel guests to use when they pick up luggage
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Janet din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean room and pleasant stay
1) Room with safety box 2) Good location not far from MTR station, only a bit quite to walk back late night. (Next to a "red light" street if you choose the wrong route to walk)
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Cheng din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean comfortable room.
As a business travellers I travel alone and the room give me plenty of space and the room is well organized making it feel spacious. In the room you get a mini fridge, a desk, hair dryer, safety box, and of cuz TV n bed! The hotel is surrounded by Industrial material shops so you will get lots of trucks coming in the morning. It doesn't bother me much as I wake up early before the shops open. The wall of the room is a little thin and you will get noise coming from next room. The hotel is strategically location in mongkok, plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping area near by. Mrt is 5min walk away making it perfect for me.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

MUI din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for Money Consider High Hotel Rate In Hong Kong
Near to Mongkok Wet Market, Bed is hard and Air-Con is strong. Shower area in Toilet is dim but flooring is anti-slip. Room is not noise proof so you can hear sound from outside and next door. Wifi in room is strong as router is inside the room. There is no cupboard but the shelf build for placing clothing is too high and need to stand onto the bed to reach.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

matthew din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

Xanthe din Singapore
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

rosario din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: