Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 4893 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 4893 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Lisa din China
Familii cu copii mici
Panda Plus cameră cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good
Ok. Quiet nice
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

peter din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Economical
This hotel is conveniently located for what we needed for our business but not convenient for tourism or if you want to be in the center of hong kong
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Colin din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Dublă exectuive
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
OK hotel, poor location
Hotel was just ok - very nice pool, executive lounge was well done. Rooms were disappointing - we stayed in an old room for the first two nights that badly needed an upgrade and was very small. The last night we moved to a newly renovated room that smelled like plastic and gave me a headache. Staff were generally ok during our stay, but we found to be quite rude at both check-in and check-out. Location of the hotel was the most disappointing part. We came to HK this time to go to Disney, so we thought the location would be better, but the walk to the MRT, plus two line changes made for a difficult trip. We would have been better off to stay in the city. The area around the hotel is quite run down and really unappealing. Overall, the price was good, but we found it to be a mediocre hotel in an inconvenient location.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Michael din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Kind and helpful staff
It's very kind that the staff had upgraded us. Staffs were kind and helpful and also provided free wifi in room. Room size is a bit small though.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Tze din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Panda Plus cameră cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Moderate for VFM and location
We are basically focusing on Disneyland for this trip. The hotel does it's best when it is situated near a MRT with access to the shopping mall downstairs. The pricing are fairly decent having such room space and size that is above the norm (for HK's standard).
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Chor din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră dublă deluxe - Ofertă specială
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good at this price
Quite long queue for check in but generally good at its price
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

khalil din Arabia Saudită
Familii cu copii mici
Suită deluxe cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Decent stay!
First impression was bad as the check-in took about 30 mins which is too much specially after 15 hrs of traveling. The metro connectivity of the hotel is good. There is closeby Halal restaurant.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016

WAI din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Panda Plus cameră cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

Tsz din China
Cupluri
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Entertainment
convenient
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

guangfeng din Australia
Cupluri
Panda plus cameră cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Bed length not enough
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: