Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 221 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1

Mary M. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

utami S. din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2014

Shane D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
....
.....
...
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2014

Katherine W. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2014

Jane M. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Hiyasmin L. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014

EMILY M. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Owen H. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Chi L. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
Recenzat 15 august 2014

MEOW T. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Nice
Nice room, nice facility
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Recenzat 14 august 2014