Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 549 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
Recenzat 11 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
City Queen Room with Free mini bar
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
Fab staff and location, however....
The cleaning staff are not thorough. The rooms were made up every day and towels changed however the cleaners did not dust or clean the floors - which was disappointing. The staff at reception and check in were fantastic! We loved the hotel, facilities and location and will recommend to friends. They just need the cleaners to be more diligent. We would definitely stay there again!
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sabri din Turcia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Hotel for Business Travellers
As a first time traveler to Hong Kong, I booked at this hotel and it was all I needed. You do not need to take Taxi as the hotel is about 5 minutes’ walk from Shueng Wan Metro Station. Room is very small which is about 20 SQM, but equipped with good amenities and smart space concept. The hotel provides free breakfast and mini bar with all snacks you need. The Bed is comfortable to sleep on with comfortable pillows. All switches can turn off from your bed side without needing to get up from bed. And the WIFI is super fast :-) Good overall experience and excellent for business travelers.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Fantastic location
Great small hotel - would definitely stay here again
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chen din Singapore
Turiști solitari
City Queen Room with Free mini bar
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Price not match with the booking price
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Recenzat 11 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Neil din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Reini din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

William din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Recenzat 06 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nigel din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
City Queen Room with Free mini bar
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Penelope din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: