Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 549 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

CHAOLI din Taiwan
Cuplu
Twin City
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Ian din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Dorothee din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

Anastasia din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

George din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014

Jason din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014

pearl din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Twin City
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Great location, Value for Money
Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

Dorothee din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
I Always choose this hotel when on a business trip in HK. The location is nice, close to bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice. Great healthy breakfast options!
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014

Adam din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great location, Nice people, Quirky property
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast Room
2nd time I've stayed here and probably my last given the variety in the Sheung Wan area at this price point. Balanced review is: LOCATION - extremely convenient for Central and Mid-Levels, it's on the main road so taxis wont stop in traffic and it's not easy to spot. I was on the 17th floor and I could hear the beeping of the pedestrian crossing all-night, and had to drown out the noise with the air con unit. THE PROPERTY - small (but this is HK!) and quirky rooms, designer type place with creative use of space - more of a crash pad style for party/shopping weekends - don't consider long stay/kids/business as that won't work. They did give excellent amenities though OTHER - staff are super nice and very helpful, the breakfast is in it's own dedicated room above their café which is relaxing (unlike other hotels in the area that will have a terrible makeshift breakfast)
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2014

Lyndley din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 9 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great place to stay
Evening drinks meeting other travellers Friendly helpful staff, Great location
It was great .
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: