Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 549 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Leandra din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Recenzat 27 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

hyunjoon din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Recenzat 18 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KING din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Recenzat 17 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Recenzat 14 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kumar din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Recenzat 13 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

michelle din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Great Stay!
Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
Recenzat 03 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mathew din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
A hip and refreshing experience
Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gloria din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho
Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jose din Portugalia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
all inn
all include nice staff happy hours
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roy din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels
I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: